Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Barbieri

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Barbieri

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Fletcher

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always had pleasant dealings. Whether in office or over phone."

Chad Brown

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is a great asset to the parent company of State Farm. They are prompt, efficient, and very courteous!"

Jack k

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly good people to deal with."

roni bou mrad

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Perfect ."

Jolly Rogers

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service! Matt M is the best and went out of his way to make sure things got done quickly and correctly! Couldn't be happier!"

Robert Giro

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"John Barbieri is very courteous, professional, and provided the best customer service to me. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Thank you John."

Marian Linkroum

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love these guy best place in town."

Lurline Crampton

August 7, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good service!!"

Southern Tier Steelie

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I would have been in the poor house if I had kept my first insurance company. Many yrs ago. John and staff ( thank you many times over Matt) always have the right answers. Wife and myself proud to give them 5 stars!"