Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

carla mckenzie

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carla mckenzie
"Every time I need assistance, everyone is very accommodating and very knowledgeable and address my concerns in a timely manner."

Sali haj ali

April 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sali haj ali
"As I’m new in US and after wasting my time and taking all my information , they refused to send me quotation because I do not have previous insurance."

Jill Gelser

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Gelser
"They've always taken great care of me as a customer."

Jason Fletcher

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Fletcher
"Always had pleasant dealings. Whether in office or over phone."

Chad Brown

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Brown
"This agency is a great asset to the parent company of State Farm. They are prompt, efficient, and very courteous!"

Jack k

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack k
"Very friendly good people to deal with."

roni bou mrad

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by roni bou mrad
"Perfect ."

Jolly Rogers

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jolly Rogers
"Great service! Matt M is the best and went out of his way to make sure things got done quickly and correctly! Couldn't be happier!"

Robert Giro

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Giro
"John Barbieri is very courteous, professional, and provided the best customer service to me. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Thank you John."

Marian Linkroum

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Linkroum
"Love these guy best place in town."

Lurline Crampton

August 7, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Lurline Crampton
"Good service!!"

Southern Tier Steelie

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Southern Tier Steelie
"I would have been in the poor house if I had kept my first insurance company. Many yrs ago. John and staff ( thank you many times over Matt) always have the right answers. Wife and myself proud to give them 5 stars!"